Vol. 17, No.1, 2021 ISSN: 3428-0009

## **List of Contributors**

- 1. Adejo, Alhaji Augustine (Ph.D): Nigeria French Language Village, Ajara, Badagry.
- 2. Eze, Monica E. Ph.D, CLN, FNLA: Enugu State University of Science and Technology
- 3. Akpom Chinwendu.C (CLN): University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus
- 4. Dr. Hadiza Umar: University Library, Bayero University, Kano
- 5. Dr. Hauwa Sani Ahmed: Dept of Library and Information Science, Bayero University, Kano
- **6. Ibegbulam, Ijeoma J. (PhD):** Principal Librarian, Medical Library, College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Nsukka.
- **7.** Uzoagba, Ngozi C.: Senior Librarian, Medical Library, College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
- 8. Enem, Fidelia N.: Senior Librarian, Law Library, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus
- **9. Hamza Mohammed:** Library and Information Science Division, Institute of Education library Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
- **10. Mustapha Idris:** Department of Library and Information Sciences, Faculty of Science & Technology Education, Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil, Kano State, Nigeria
- **11. Hasiya Salihu Yusuf:** Department of Library and Information Sciences, Faculty of Science & Technology Education, Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil, Kano State, Nigeria
- 12. Obidike, N.A.: Nnamdi Azikiwe Library, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State
- 13. Igbokwe, J.C.: Nnamdi Azikiwe Library, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State
- **14. Mazah Deborah:** Department of Library and Information Science, Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa, Nasarawa State
- **15. Laraba Kagana:** Muhammed<sup>:</sup> Department of Library and Information Sciences, Federal Polytechnic Library, Damaturu, Yobe State
- **16. Auwalu Dansale Yahaya:** University Library, Bayero University, Kano
- **17. Ogbu,Kate Nkechinyere:** Doctoral Student, Department of Library and Information Science, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
- 18. Oche, Nathaniel Agbo, Ph.D: Polytechnic Librarian, Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo
- **19. Ajie Ifeoma Abigail:** National Open University of Nigeria, Jabi-Abuja, Department of Library and Information Science.
- **20. Omotunde Oluwatobi Iyanu:** Ekiti State University, Department Of Library And Information Science
- **21. Jibrin Yakubu Azaki (CLN):** Department of Library and Information Science, Kogi State University, Anyigba.
- **22. Adamu, Mohammed Saba (CLN, MNLA, CTN):** University Library Services, Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State, Nigeria
- **23. Babalola, Gideon A. (Ph. D):** Department of Library and Information Technology, Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State, Nigeria
- **24.** Udoudoh, Samuel J. (Ph. D): Department of Library and Information Technology, Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State, Nigeria
- **25. Yusuf, Fatima Ladan:** University Library Services, Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University Lapai, Niger State, Nigeri
- **26. Dr (Mrs) Ugonna B. Fidelugwuowo:** Department of Library and Information Science, University of Nigeria, Nsukka